Skip to the content

Online Academy

 

We offer English Language Courses in General English for all levels - live - online.  That means you can start learning English, improve your English and keep developing without even leaving home. 

We will conduct your placement test remotely, provide materials in advance and you join a virtual live class.  Engage just like you are in the classroom.  Plus you will enjoy lessons that provide Irish culture and context. 

Contact us at info@ihdublin.com.  

We look forward to welcoming you to International House Dublin Online Academy! 

 

Need to know

  • Tuition: 20 hours of group lessons over 5 weeks. 
  • Two lessons each week.
  • Each lesson is 120 minutes.
  • Timetable: Tuesday and Thursdays
  • 08.30-10.30 Brazil
  • 11.30-13.30 GMT /Dublin
  • 14.30-16.30 Moscow
  • 20.30-22.30 Korea
  • Class size: Maximum of 25, average of 10
  • Minimum course length: 5 weeks 
  • Maximum course length: None you can keep booking and progressing.
  • Starts: Every Tuesday 
  • Age: 16+
  • Levels: From Beginner to Advanced 

2020 Prices

5 weeks before 12th April After 12th April     
€199 / plus a bonus week at our school  €199    
       

Book your course with IH Dublin now!