Skip to the content

 

Padraig Hourigan - CEO

Email: Padraig@ihdublin.com

 

Riona McGrath - Head of Sales and Marketing

Email: Riona@ihdublin.com

Carmel Hickey - Head of Education

Edward Darby - Head of Operations

Erandhi Murphy - Sales and Marketing Manager

 

Valeria Dimatteo - Sales and Marketing Executive

Guilherme Siqueira - Operations Executive

 

Gráinne Hunt - Administration Manager

Sean Newman - Accommodation Officer

 

 Aoife Kelly - Admissions Officer

Mon Calvo - High School Programme Manager

Lujan Chaluat - Student Services Officer

Patricia Cordelle - Head of Teacher Training and Exams

Email: Patricia.Cordelle@ihdublin.com

 

Lisa Bell - Assistant Director of Studies

Email: Lisa.Bell@ihdublin.com

 

Alison Elliott - Teacher Trainer

Email: Alison.Elliott@ihdublin.com

John McNally - Teacher Trainer

Email: JohnMc@ihdublin.com

 Suzi Roberts - Teacher Trainer

Email:  Suzanne@ihdublin.com