Skip to the content

 

Padraig Hourigan

Director 

padraig@ihdublin.com

 

Valeria Dimatteo

International Sales Manager 

valeria@ihdublin.com

Carmel Hickey

Head of Education

carmel.hickey@ihdublin.com

Aishling Coyne

Sales Support & Admissions Officer

enrol@ihdublin.com

 

  

 Lisa Bell

Director of Studies

lisa.bell@ihdublin.com

 

Cornelia Green

Accommodation Officer

homestay@ihdublin.com

 

Amy Gilbert

Assistant Director of Studies

amy@ihdublin.com

 

 

Alison Elliott

Teacher Trainer

alison.elliott@ihdublin.co

 

Casey Tryon

Groups & Social Programme Coordinator

socialprogramme@ihdublin.com

Damian Reilly

Payables and Procurement Manager

accounts2@ihdublin.com

Jennifer Dick

Business Development Executive 

Info@ihdublin.com