Skip to the content

Padraig Hourigan, Director

Email: padraig@ihdublin.com

Erandhi Murphy, Head of Sales and Marketing

Email: erandhi@ihdublin.com

Carmel Hickey, Head of Education

Email: carmel.hickey@ihdublin.com

 

Gerard Gosson, Head of Finance

Email: gerard.gosson@ihdublin.com

 

 

 

 Aoife Kelly, Head of Admissions and Client Experience 

Email: enrol@ihdublin.com

 

Valeria Dimatteo, Sales and Marketing Manager 

Email: valeria@ihdublin.com

Guilherme Siqueira, Head of Operations

Email:  guil@ihdublin.com

 

Evelyn Kavanagh, Accommodation Officer

Email: homestay@ihdublin.com

 

Patricia Cordelle - Head of Teacher Training and Exams

Email: patricia.cordelle@ihdublin.com

 

 

 

Lisa Bell, Assistant Director of Studies

Email: lisa.bell@ihdublin.com

 

 

Mon Calvo, High School Programme Manager

Email: highschool@ihdublin.com

 

 

 

Alison Elliott, Teacher Trainer

Email: alison.elliott@ihdublin.com

 Suzi Roberts, Teacher Trainer

Email:  suzanne@ihdublin.com