Skip to the content

Padraig Hourigan - Director

Email: Padraig@ihdublin.com

 

Riona McGrath - Head of Sales and Marketing

Email: Riona@ihdublin.com

Carmel Hickey - Head of Education

Email: Carmel.Hickey@ihdublin.com

 

Gerard Gosson - Head of Finance and Operations

Email: gerard.gosson@ihdublin.com

 

 

Erandhi Murphy - Sales and Marketing Manager

Email: Erandhi@ihdublin.com

 

Valeria Dimatteo - Sales and Marketing Manager 

Email: Valeria@ihdublin.com

Guilherme Siqueira - Operations Executive

Email:  Guil@ihdublin.com

 

 Suzi Roberts - Teacher Trainer

Email:  Suzanne@ihdublin.com 

 

Evelyn Kavanagh - Accommodation Officer

Email: Homestay@ihdublin.com

 

 Aoife Kelly - Admissions Officer

Email: Enrol@ihdublin.com

Mon Calvo - High School Programme Manager

Email: Highschool@ihdublin.com

Lujan Chaluat - Student Services Officer

Email: Reception@ihdublin.com

Patricia Cordelle - Head of Teacher Training and Exams

Email: Patricia.Cordelle@ihdublin.com

Lisa Bell - Assistant Director of Studies

Email: Lisa.Bell@ihdublin.com

Alison Elliott - Teacher Trainer

Email: Alison.Elliott@ihdublin.com

  

 

 Duna Vila - Social Programme 

Email: socialprogramme@ihdublin.com