Skip to the content

Padraig Hourigan

Director

padraig@ihdublin.com

Erandhi Murphy

Head of Sales and Marketing

erandhi@ihdublin.com

Carmel Hickey

Head of Education

carmel.hickey@ihdublin.com

 

Gerard Gosson

Head of Finance

gerard.gosson@ihdublin.com

 

 

 

 Aoife Kelly

Head of Admissions & Client Experience 

enrol@ihdublin.com

 

Valeria Dimatteo

Sales and Marketing Manager 

valeria@ihdublin.com

Lisa Bell

Director of Studies

lisa.bell@ihdublin.com

 

Evelyn Kavanagh

Accommodation Officer

homestay@ihdublin.com

Alison Elliott

Teacher Trainer

alison.elliott@ihdublin.com

Maddalena Spanu

Operations Executive

administration@ihdublin.com

 

Damian Reilly

Payables and Procurement Manager

accounts2@ihdublin.com

 

Evangeline Gibson

Social Programme Officer

socialprogramme@ihdublin.com